NCAR Meeting & Event Space Rental Information

National Association of REALTORS®




We welcome the opportunity to serve you. Below is a list of key staff members. Please feel free to contact us via your choice of the following:

Greensboro Headquarters:
NC Association of Realtors
4511 Weybridge Lane
Greensboro, NC 27407
336.294.1415

toll free: 800.443.9956
Fax: 336.299.7872
Raleigh Office:
NC Association of Realtors
421 Fayetteville Street
Ste. 1109
Raleigh, NC 27601

919.856.9155
Fax: 919.856.9157

Looking for Local Boards? Click here...


Andrea Bushnell
Executive Vice President
336-808-4222
Ext: 222
abushnell@ncrealtors.org

Bryan Jenkins
Chief Financial Officer
336-294-3112
Ext: 252
bjenkins@ncrealtors.org

Blair Wilburn
Director of Communications & Marketing
336-808-4228
Ext. 228
bwilburn@ncrealtors.org

Cady Thomas
Director of Government Affairs
919-573-0996
Ext. 306
cthomas@ncrealtors.org

Ellie Edwards
Director of Professional Development
800-443-9956
Ext. 231
eedwards@ncrealtors.org

Mandy Lowe
Events Director
336-808-4236
Ext. 236
mlowe@ncrealtors.org

Michael Buescher
Director of Business Development
336-808-4229
Ext. 229
mbuescher@ncrealtors.org

Will Martin
General Counsel
336-808-4238
Ext. 238
wmartin@ncrealtors.org