|Connect With Us facebook twitter googleplus-20x20

You are here:  Home | News and Publications

NC REALTORS® Election Winners

The election winners for the 2018 Officers, NAR Directors, Finance & Budget Committee and Issues Mobilization Committee were announced at the membership meeting on Sunday, September 17th during the NC REALTORS® Conference & Expo at The Omni Grove Park Inn.

President-Elect: Asa Fleming, Raleigh Regional


Treasurer: Kelly Marks, Greensboro Regional


Regional Vice Presidents:

Region 1:  Sandy Hurst, Jacksonville

Region 2:  James Goodman, Brunswick County

Region 5:  Laurie Edwards, High Point Regional

Region 7:  Marsha Jordan, Lincoln County

Region 8:  Maren Brisson-Kuester, Charlotte Regional

Region 10:  Mollie Owen, Raleigh Regional


Finance & Budget:

Wendy Harris, Longleaf Pine

Tomp Litchfield, Washington Beaufort County

Larry McNeill, Brunswick County


Issues Mobilization:

Kim Dawson, Durham Regional