|Connect With Us facebook twitter googleplus-20x20
Flat View
September 2017
September 2017

Mon. 4 Sep, 2017

NC REALTORS® Office Closed (All day)

NC REALTORS® office closed for Labor Day.

Mon. 11 Sep, 2017

Mobile Mondays (Mon. 11 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm)

FANtastic Marketing

Speaker: Meredith Oliver

Stop boring your fans with canned marketing and le...

Tue. 12 Sep, 2017

CRRA: Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES®) (Tue. 12 Sep, 2017 9:00 am - Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 4:00 pm)

This course is hosted by the Mingle School of Real Estate/Charlotte Regional REALTOR Association....

Wed. 13 Sep, 2017

CRRA: Seniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES®) (Tue. 12 Sep, 2017 9:00 am - Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 4:00 pm)

This course is hosted by the Mingle School of Real Estate/Charlotte Regional REALTOR Association....

Webinar Wednesdays: The X Factor Selling System (Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Picture of September 2017 Webinar Wednesday presenter Tom LaVecchia

Join us on September 13th as Tom La Vecchia, author and creator of the X Factor Selling System,...

Sun. 17 Sep, 2017

Mon. 18 Sep, 2017

2018 Inaugural Installation (Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm)

Together We RiseJoin us to celebrate the installation of our 2018 Leadership!

 

Join your colleagues for dinner...

Tue. 19 Sep, 2017

Wed. 20 Sep, 2017

Mediation Training (Wed. 20 Sep, 2017 9:00 am - Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 5:00 pm)

WE'RE SORRY! REGISTRATION FOR THIS CLASS HAS CLOSED.

IN MEDIATION, THERE ARE ONLY WINNERS.  THER...

Thu. 21 Sep, 2017

Mediation Training (Wed. 20 Sep, 2017 9:00 am - Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 5:00 pm)

WE'RE SORRY! REGISTRATION FOR THIS CLASS HAS CLOSED.

IN MEDIATION, THERE ARE ONLY WINNERS.  THER...

Fri. 22 Sep, 2017

GRI: Balancing Business Risks & Ethics (Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 5:00 pm)

WE'RE SORRY! PRE-REGISTRATION FOR THIS COURSE IS CLOSED. ON-SITE REGISTRATION WILL BE AVAILABLE.

...

Tue. 26 Sep, 2017

GRI: Balancing Business Risks & Ethics (Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 5:00 pm)

This course provides an integrated study of the daily legal issues and risk management concerns t...

Thu. 28 Sep, 2017

GRI: Business Planning (Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 5:00 pm)

 

Participants will understand the importance of setting goals, putting a business marke...

Fri. 29 Sep, 2017

GRI: Balancing Business Risks & Ethics (Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 5:00 pm)

This course provides an integrated study of the daily legal issues and risk management conc...

Search Calendar