2014 Officers & Directors

President
Susan Lacy

Intracoastal Realty Corp.
1900 Eastwood Road, Suite 38
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 256-4503
susanlacy@intracoastalrealty.com
President Elect
Faye Brock

Century 21 Brock & Associates
265 Racine Drive Suite 102
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 395-8266
fayebrock48@msn.com
Secretary
Warren Moore (2016)

Warren Moore Real Estate
212 Smaw Rd
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: (252) 402-5769
warren@warrenmoore.us
Treasurer
Pam Hill (2014)

Elite Properties & Services
110 C Applecross Rd.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: (910) 725-0364
pamhill@ncrrbiz.com
 
Billy Case (2014)
RE/Max Mountain Realty
3073 Soco Rd
Maggie Valley, NC 28751
Phone: (828) 926-9225
billycase@billycase.com
Donna Parker (2014)
Weichert REALTORS Triangle
207 Jaslie Drive
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 468-7076
donnaparker290@gmail.com
Phillip Rector (2014)
Rector Realty
128 Fayette Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 776-0375
phillip@philliprector.com
Julia Tucker Savage (2014)
Keller Williams Realty
210 Millstone Dr
Hillsborough, NC 27215
Phone: (919) 602-1222
julia@juliathomes.com
Don Harris (2015)
Intracoastal Realty Corporation
1900 Eastwood Road, Suite 39
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 617-8844
donharris@intracoastalrealty.com
Tony Hawkins (2015)
Keller Williams Preferred Realty
226 Shalimar Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: (919) 491-7254
tony@tonyhawkinsre.com
Peggy Craig (2015)
Keller Williams Preferred Realty
7920 ACC Blvd, Ste 210
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: (919) 810-5380
pcraig@peggycraig.com
Margaret Rose (2015)
Neuse Realty
601 Broad Creek Rd
New Bern, NC 28560
Phone: (252) 633-4888
margaret@neuserealty.com
Lou Baldwin (2015)
The Baldwin Companies
1500 S Hawthorne Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 201-0265
lbaldwin@baldwinco.com
Royce Bennett (2016)
Century 21 Champion Real Estate
2820 Henderson Dr
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 389-9638
royce@roycebennett.com
Bobby Clark (2016)
Coldwell Banker Coastal Rivers Realty
2939 W. Main St
Washington, NC
Phone: (252) 875-8010
bobbyclark@embarqmail.com
Marlene Dixon (2016)
Seller's Choice
3811 Wellington Ridge
Cary, NC
Phone: (919) 858-5855
marlene.dixon@earthlink.net
Dawn Ellis (2016)
First Class Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 789
Jefferson, NC
Phone: (336) 846-8696
firstclass@skybest.com
Warren Moore (2016)
Warren Moore Real Estate
212 Smaw Rd
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: (252) 402-5769
warren@warrenmoore.us

2014 Counselors, Advisor & AE Liaison

Mitzi Malcolm (2015)
Apple Realty of Lincolnton
513 E. Main Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Phone: (704) 472-9814
mitzi1@bellsouth.net
Elaine Price (2014)
Keller Williams University City
8520 Cliff Cameron Dr, Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: (704) 409-4700
price.hudson@gmail.com
Tomp Litchfield (2014)
The Rich Company
1468 Carolina Ave
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: (252) 946-8021
tomp@therichcompany.com
Tony Smith (2014)
Wanda Smith & Associates
4920 Monroe Rd
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: (704) 366-6667
jtonysmith@mindspring.com