|Connect With Us facebook twitter googleplus-20x20
Events under 'Events'
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Events

Event Name

Date

RRAR RPAC Raffle

NC RPAC logoRaleigh Regional Association of REALTORS® NC RPAC Raffle

Contact Kristin Nash at This email addr...

Thursday, June 01, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Candidate Training Academy

Are you interested in politics?

Have you ever thought about running for elected office?

Ever wo...

Monday, June 12, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mobile Mondays

Join Leigh Brown on the Mobile Mondays Facebook Group today LIVE at 1:00 pm!

Mobile Mondays - Join the Group!

 

Monday, June 26, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mobile Mondays

Will Martin, NC REALTORS® General Counsel, to talk and answer questions about the July 1 forms ch...

Monday, July 03, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LOTSAR RPAC Asheville Tourists Baseball Game

NC RPAC logoLand of the Sky Association of REALTORS® NC RPAC Asheville Tourists Baseball Game

Contact Kristi...

Thursday, July 06, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mobile Mondays

Valerie GarciaWhat do I post?

These days, it feels like we are constantly having to come up with with creative...

Monday, July 10, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR RPAC Summertime Raffle Drawing

NC RPAC logoCarteret County Association of REALTORS® NC RPAC Summertime Raffle Drawing

Contact Kristin Nash ...

Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

2017 Regional AE Conference

Visit http://www.regionalaeconference.com for more details.

2017 Regional AE logo

Saturday, July 15, 2017 10:00 am - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

Mobile Mondays

Sean CarpenterHow to succeed on Facebook 15 minutes at a time

Speaker: Sean Carpenter

With over 1 Billion use...

Monday, July 17, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LPAR RPAC Reverse Raffle Drawing

NC RPAC logoLongleaf Pine Association of REALTORS® NC RPAC Reverse Raffle Drawing

Contact Kristin Nash at Th...

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mobile Mondays

Sunny LakeService is Lead Generation

Create value and show up as a REALTOR® between the times your clients...

Monday, July 24, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CVAR RPAC Heads or Tails Event

NC RPAC logoCatawba Valley Association of REALTORS® NC RPAC Heads or Tails Event

Contact Kristin Nash at Thi...

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

2017 NC REALTORS® Conference & Expo

More information at http://www.xchange17.com/

 

Sunday, September 17, 2017 12:00 am - Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 Inaugural Installation

Join us to celebrate the installation of our 2018 Leadership!

 

Join your colleagues for dinner...

Monday, September 18, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall 2017 MIXer-Pinehurst

MIXER LogoThis fall, NC REALTORS® serves up a flight of MIXers across the state, and the drinks are on us!

...
Thursday, October 05, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall 2017 MIXer-Cherokee

MIXER LogoThis fall, NC REALTORS® serves up a flight of MIXers across the state, and the drinks are on us!

...
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall 2017 MIXer-Hickory

MIXER LogoThis fall, NC REALTORS® serves up a flight of MIXers across the state, and the drinks are on us!

...
Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall 2017 MIXer-Outer Banks

MIXER LogoThis fall, NC REALTORS® serves up a flight of MIXers across the state, and the drinks are on us!

...
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar