arrow

NC REEF logoThe North Carolina Real Estate Educational Foundation, Inc. (NC REEF) is the real estate educational resource for REALTORS®, non-licensees and consumers in North Carolina.

Through original video tutorials, scholarships and other content, NC REEF elevates the real estate profession through education.

The foundation routinely develops and offers Continuing Education courses to address trending topics in real estate. Additionally, NC REEF has a long-standing relationship with the UNC-Chapel Hill Kenan Flagler Business School through an endowment that promotes real estate education.

Interested in volunteering? Fill out a committee application!


Learn More

Board of Directors

Christina Asbury 
Nominating/Awards & Fundraising (Chair)
christinasellsrealestate@gmail.com

Lou Baldwin 
Homes4NC (Chair)
lbaldwin@baldwinco.com

Royce Bennett
2018 President
royce@roycebennett.com

Rosemary Buerger 
rosebuerger@gmail.com

Cynthia Burns 
cindiejburns@gmail.com

Susan Crawford 
susan@rtphomefinder.com

Marlys Currie 
mfhcurrie@gmail.com

Kimberly Dawson
2018 Secretary
Scholarship (Chair)
kim@kimdawsonrealtor.com

Tony Hawkins
2018 President-Elect
Curriculum (Chair)
tony@tonyhawkinsre.com

Pam Hill  
Immediate Past President
pamhill@elitepropertiesandservices.com

Margaret Rose
margaret@neuserealty.com

Julia Tucker 
julia@juliathomes.com

Leslie Williams 
Finance & Budget (Chair)
Communications/Marketing (Chair)
Leslie@LeslieWilliams-properties.com

Video Resources
Scholarships

NC REEF currently offers two scholarship programs: the New Member Scholarship Program to encourage and promote educational opportunities for REALTOR® members in the business three years or less and the Professional Education Reimbursement Program to encourage and promote advanced education through REALTOR® programs advancing professionalism.

NC REEF Events

Oct 18

NC REEF Board Meeting

10:30am - 1:00pm
NC REALTORS®, Greensboro
Nov 12

NC REEF Board Meeting

10:30am - 1:00pm
NC REALTORS®, Greensboro
Jan 15

NC REEF Board Meeting

10:30pm - 2:00pm
Grandover Resort, Greensboro

News & Announcements

View All

NC REEF on the Road!

Volunteers were on hand at VisionQuest 2018 and XCHANGE ’17 to encourage members to take advantage of classes and scholarships.


Be Epic. Be an NC REALTOR®.