NC REALTORS® elects 2021 officers

Greensboro, North Carolina (September 14, 2020) – NC REALTORS® announces the results of the 2021 election. The results include:

2021 President-elect:

Wendy Harris, Longleaf Pine Association

Issues Mobilization: Amy Hedgecock, High Point Regional Association

Finance & Budget:

Randy Dockery, Mountain Lakes Board of REALTORS®

Madalyn Kunow, High Point Regional REALTORS® Association

Tony Smith, Canopy REALTOR® Association

Regional Vice Presidents:

Region 3: Bruce Gates, Goldsboro Wayne County Association

Region 4: Jon Fletcher, Durham Regional Association

Region 6: John McPherson, Winston-Salem Regional Association

Region 8:  Brenda Hayden, Canopy REALTOR® Association

Region 9: Katie Wangrin, Land of the Sky Association

Region 10: Renee Smith, Raleigh Regional REALTORS® Association


NAR Directors:

Kim Dawson, Durham Regional Association

Myra Zollinger, Raleigh Regional REALTORS® Association

Be Epic. Be an NC REALTOR®.