

STATE POLITICAL COORDINATOR PROGRAM







ADVISE

ADVOCATE

Page 1 of 3

ALBEMARLE AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Cindy Twiddy Jonathan Moore Travis Old

SENATE

Travis Old

BRUNSWICK COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Bob Percesepe Daniel Whited Brooke Rudd

SENATE

Brooke Rudd

BURKE COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Ronnie Thompson

BURLINGTON ALAMANCE COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE & SENATE

Walter Britt Jason Scott

CANOPY REALTOR® ASSOCIATION

HOUSE

David Morton John Stroup Alicia Adams Paris Sharpe Gregg Bracht Steven Bryant Ashish Sharda Jay White

CAPE FEAR REALTORS®

HOUSE

Jake Wyer Tom Gale Patrice Willetts Guy McCook Tanner Gray

SENATE

Guy McCook Tanner Gray

CATAWBA VALLEY ASSOC OF REALTORS

HOUSE

Starr Franklin Natalie Armstrong

CENTRAL CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Leigh Brown Joe Burleson Michelle Steeley

SENATE

Leigh Brown Joe Burleson

CHARLOTTE REGION COMMERCIAL BOARD OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Lindsay Reusser

CLEVELAND COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Dennis Bailey

SENATE

Dennis Bailey

COASTAL PLAINS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Connie Corey DeDe Carney

SENATE

DeDe Carney

DURHAM REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Phyllis Portie-Ascott Monique Edwards Grace Jones Gian Hasbrock

SENATE

Monique Edwards Phyllis Portie-Ascott Gian Hasbrock

GOLDSBORO WAYNE COUNTY ASSN OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Bruce Gates

GREENSBORO REGIONAL REALTORS® ASSOCIATION

HOUSE

Nancy Radtke Burton Kennedy Kris Cayton Jerry Holland Mike Carter Marvette Artis

SENATE

Jerry Holland Mike Carter Marvette Artis

HENDERSONVILLE BOARD OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Candi Guffey

HIGH COUNTRY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Bill Aceto Todd Rice

SENATE

Marcella Coley

HIGH POINT REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Rhonda Wilson-Henry Madalyn Kunow Miguel Carreno Pam Webb Karen Allred

JACKSONVILLE BOARD OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Christina Asbury Sheila Knight

SENATE

Sheila Knight

JOHNSTON COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Tracy Riba
Olita Boone
Perry Harris
Rhonda Coe
Jennifer Franklin-Rowe
Robyn Williams

SENATE

Robyn Williams

LAND OF THE SKY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Matt Allen Tommy Seijo Nick Hinton O'Neal Shelton

SENATE

Robert Ray Kirk Booth Nicholas Hinton

LONGLEAF PINE REALTORS®

HOUSE

Antonio Jones Sherry Lahr Kevin Wester MJ Scott

SENATE

MJ Scott

MID CAROLINA REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Renzo Bugnatto Angela Thompson Tim Venjohn Jamie Moss

SENATE

Tim Venjohn

NEUSE RIVER REGION ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Margy Dunn

ORANGE CHATHAM ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Randy Voller Cathy Carr Jan Nichols Tom Grastly

RALEIGH REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Nyia Johnson Jay Sutton Michelle Braat Tim McBrayer Becky Harper Shannon Brien Rachel Withers Leslie Willams

Amy Taylor Julia Forsmark Christian Isaacs Tom Finigan

Tim Mock

SENATE

Christian Isaacs Tom Finigan Amy Taylor Tim Mock

ROCKY MOUNT AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Max Avent

TRIANGLE COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Tommy Dalton

UNION COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Kelly Benton Mary Ross Carol Bradley

SENATE

Carol Bradley

WASHINGTON BEAUFORT COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS®

HOUSE & SENATE

Jennifer Brinson

WINSTON-SALEM REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

HOUSE

Ariell Shoemo
Alison Sink Vannoy
John McPherson
Louis Baldwin
Jordan Googe
Deidre Rogers
Phillip Johnson
Alison Vannoy
Nathan Pippin

SENATE

Alison Vannoy Nathan Pippin John McPherson Deidre Rogers