featured image: NC REALTORS® Regional Map

Local Board Directory

When the NC REALTORS® was incorporated in the mid-1930s, there were approximately 135 members in 10 local Boards representing: Asheville, Charlotte, Durham, Greensboro, High Point, Raleigh, Rocky Mount, Salisbury, Wilmington and Winston-Salem.

Today, thanks to the tremendous growth both in the state’s population and in the number of licensed REALTORS® – to 55,000 – there are 45 local boards within the state. While the local boards operate independently of NC REALTORS®, we are proud and appreciative of our relationship with them in advancing the REALTOR® cause.

For our purposes, the state is divided into 10 regions to assist in the operation of the association. Click here for the Regional Map.

Board Contact Information

Be Epic. Be an NC REALTOR®.